Simone andersson

Anything that's worth having. Is sure enough worth fighting for. If it's worth having It's worth fighting for.

delar av låtar jag tycker om! från takida!

Publicerad 2010-03-08 19:07:03 i Allmänt

All I want
All I need
Is to make you breathe
All that I want
All that I need
Is to make you breathe, yeah (Takida - reason to cry)

Don't you leave me alone
I've been through hell now show me heaven.. (Takida - losing)
One last goodbye, now you see it clear
Disappointment running through you, now the end is near (Takida - end is near)

The scars reveal the hidden place deep down in you
Like a shadow from the past and nothing is true
A reflection from a dejected face, it comes to
Memories will last, I am crying for you, (Takida - the things we owe)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Simone Andersson

Hej, Pluggar folkhälsoprogrammet på Mälardalens högskola i Västerås och jobbar även på systembolaget.. :)

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela