Simone andersson

Anything that's worth having. Is sure enough worth fighting for. If it's worth having It's worth fighting for.

sing with me

Publicerad 2010-11-08 11:19:31 i Allmänt

Guess you're outta luck
Don't touch
Back up
I'm not the one
Buh bye
Listen up it's just not happening.
-P!nk - U + ur hand

That last kiss
I'll cherish
Until we meet again
And time makes
It harder
I wish I could remember
But I keep
Your memory
You visit me in my sleep

-P!nk - Who knew

It's gonna take a long time to love
It's gonna take a lot to hold on
It's gonna be a long way to happy, yeah.
-P!nk - long way to happy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Simone Andersson

Hej, Pluggar folkhälsoprogrammet på Mälardalens högskola i Västerås och jobbar även på systembolaget.. :)

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela